Farnham Schools Confederation comprising:

  • All Hallows Catholic School
  • All Saints C of E Infant School, Tilford
  • Badshot Lea Infant School
  • Farnham Heath End School
  • Folly Hill Infant School
  • Highfield South Farnham Primary School
  • Potters Gate C of E Primary School
  • Puttenham Infant School
  • William Cobbett Primary School
  • South Farnham Primary School
  • St Andrew’s C of E Infant School
  • St Mary’s C of E Infant School, Frensham
  • St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Peter’s C of E Primary School
  • The Abbey School
  • The Ridgeway School
  • Waverley Abbey C of E Junior School
  • Weydon School



TFN (the fourteen to nineteen network), a company limited by guarantee, is a network of schools and colleges in the Farnham and Ash area collaborating as partners to transform the 14-19 education of learners of all abilities in the area by providing sustainable and creative opportunities and pathways. Collaborative activities include joint CPD, inclusion activities, subject activities, Bradford Business Game, WRL opportunities, joint sports day and Lead Practitioners. Partners include:

  • Ash Manor School, Ash
  • Farnham Sixth Form College
  • Farnham Heath End School
  • Weydon School, Farnham