Key Exam Dates

Final Dates for GCSE Exams Summer 2023

 

English

Date Exam
Monday 5th June

English Language: Component 1

Monday 12th June

English Language: Component 2

 

Mathematics

Date Exam
Friday 19th May

Mathematics: Component 1

Wednesday 7th June

Mathematics: Component 2

 

Duke of Edinburgh Expedition Dates 2023

Bronze Award Expedition
Thursday 4th May - Friday 5th May
Silver Award Expedition
Expedition 1 Thursday 27th April - Saturday 29th April
Expedition 2 Thursday 25th May - Saturday 27th May