Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET days Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021
      Induction for Year 7 students - Friday 3rd September.
      Back-to-school for all students - Monday 6th September
      Autumn break - long weekend 26th to 29th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Day - Tuesday 4th January
      INSET Day - Monday 14th March 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
      INSET Day - Friday 24th June
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022
      Back-to-school: Monday 5th September
      INSET Day - Monday 31st October 2022
      Autumn Break - Friday 25th and Monday 28th November 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      WMAT INSET Day - Monday 13th March 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 1st May - May Day Bank Holiday
      INSET Days: Friday 30th June